Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandi Wein

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandi Wein

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of keith zapall

keith zapall

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the best"
Profile photo of Robin Sievila

Robin Sievila

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was fantastic. Took the time to go thru a lengthy homeowners policy. I feel very comfortable with my new policy."
Profile photo of Sara Kohlmann

Sara Kohlmann

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandi is very thorough and friendly. She takes the time to really explain everything. I love that I’m not afraid to ask any questions and she helps me understand my coverage and what it entails. She goes out of her way to make sure you have an amazing experience. Her expertise and friendly personality will make anyone satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Dean Dimitri Krapf

Dean Dimitri Krapf

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started with Brandi & State Farm over 15 years ago with just motorcycle coverage. 15 years later they have everything covered including life insurance! She is great and her staff are extremely friendly & helpful!"
Profile photo of Bill Peschel

Bill Peschel

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"All very professional and very very helpful for all my insurance needs, THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of Chris Zastrow

Chris Zastrow

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for over 15 years. I always get my questions answered promptly and thoroughly recommended. The entire stage is always courteous, friendly and willing to help."
Profile photo of Jaime Dretzka

Jaime Dretzka

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and happy to help with anything I need! Great Team of Ladies!"
Profile photo of Chuck Wiggy

Chuck Wiggy

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brandi and her staff are QUALITY people they are the BEST. Long time customer and i have never had one negative issue dealing with this office. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service very professional and knowledgeable. Reasonable prices. I highly recommend for business and personal insurance. Special shout-out to Payton, thank you so much for your assistance and support! Greatly appreciated it!"
Profile photo of Ben Lee

Ben Lee

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance with Brandi and her team for over 6 years and they are fabulous to work with! Very helpful when it comes time to make a claim! Shout out to Quinn for being amazing :)"
Profile photo of Angela Balke

Angela Balke

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been pleasantly pleased with my experience so far with State Farm, particularly with Payton Sampson. She is prompt to responding any questions or concerns. My transition from another insurance company went smooth with no issues."
Profile photo of James Rice

James Rice

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm has a great reputation and brand but Brandi and her amazing team is what makes it super stellar! We have everything with them, trucks/cars, motorcycle, homeowners and even the business insurance. Brandi is TOP NOTCH! She took the time to explain everything to us; what the coverages were, what they mean to us and what it is worth! I could not ask for a better insurance agent. Also a huge shout out to Quinne! Absolutely fabulous and always on the A-Game when we need something for the business!! You guys are AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Frank Cichon

Frank Cichon

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I started with only a motorcycle policy about 17 years ago. I have moved all of my policies over to Brandi Wein at State Farm shortly after and have been happy with that decision ever since. She knows her job well, her staff is always responsive and friendly and she has always been willing to go the extra mile for my benefit."
Profile photo of Darin Rosenvold

Darin Rosenvold

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brandi is extremely knowledgeable in all lines of insurance including Business Insurance as well as the different coverages that are important for business owners that other companies/agencies tend to miss. But their pleasant attitudes and service really stand out. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Madison Weyker

Madison Weyker

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"BEST EVER, ALWAYS HAS OUR BACK. TOTALLY RECOMMENDED FOR ANY INSURANCE NEEDS AND THEY ARE ALL SO COOL."
Profile photo of Matthew Dama

Matthew Dama

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with the Brandi Wein (State Farm Agency) for all my needs (life, home and autos) for a very long time. All of the individuals at her agency are extremely wonderful people. My most recent visit with Brandi herself and later with Payton for reviews of my policies was a very pleasant experience; they are always so helpful and accommodating."
Profile photo of Rachel Seefeldt

Rachel Seefeldt

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working specifically with Payton at this location has been the best experience I’ve been apart of as a first time insurance buyer! She explained everything about the coverage and if I had any questions or looked confused, she slowed it down and took the time to talk it through so everything we went through was clear. I’d highly recommend working with her if you’re looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Adam Staidl

Adam Staidl

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was with a different insurance company for over 20 years. My daughter turned 16 and my insurance went sky high! I decided to do a price check by contacting the Brandi Wein team at State Farm and ended up working with Payton Sampson. Within a couple of hours she got me a quote, with my daughter and I on the same policy, that was $50 less than what I was paying previously with just myself on the policy!!! I couldn’t believe it!!! I thought that couldn’t be topped but then my daughter got into a small fender bender. I immediately contacted Payton Sampson. She took care of everything for me. I mean everything. All I had to do was provide the info she needed to start the claim. Believe it or not, this was my first insurance claim EVER at the age of 40 so safe to say I had no clue what to do. Payton was amazing!! Made the process so easy and stress free. If you’re with a different agency then you’re with the wrong one! Do yourself, your family AND your bank account a favor and give them a call. I promise you will not regret it!! Thanks again for everything!!"
Profile photo of Andy Paige

Andy Paige

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm a very long time. The main reason is the service I receive at Brandi's office in Waukesha. Always top notice and fast. My wife was in a bad car accident and State Farm / Brandi helped us through it. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Jeff Stoll

Jeff Stoll

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a State farm and Brandi Wein customer for many years she's easy to deal with great location friendly and always greets you with a smile!! She has great staff and they're always very attentive!!"
Profile photo of Angela Monroe

Angela Monroe

November 19, 2012

5  out of  5
"Brandi and her team have served all of my insurance needs for over ten years already. I have never experienced such fast, sincere service from an insurance representative before! Throughout that time I have had many situational changes, and she has always advised and acted for my best interest. I cannot express how much I appreciate having her on my side, and how highly I recommed her."